Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Cav

Tom Cav

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Cav
"Excellent service!! Thanks for saving me money!!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Robinson

Jeffrey Robinson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Robinson
"Faron was extremely thorough and knowledgeable in regards to my life insurance needs. I will be reaching out to Faron again for my wife's insurance needs."
Profile photo of Josh Koblich

Josh Koblich

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Koblich
"Had a financial review with Antoine that was quick and easy"
Profile photo of Dan Zirkelbach

Dan Zirkelbach

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Zirkelbach
"UPDATE: Year after year, Faron continues to be a great help, keeping me updated on due dates, sending over docs, and making it easy to pay by phone. Thanks!! I worked with Faron who was a great agent. He got me a much better rate than I previously had with Progressive and was nice to work with, making the process very easy. 10/10"
Profile photo of Tiana

Tiana

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiana
"Faron Davis assisted me with my policy he listened to all of my needs and paired the correct coverages to my policy he is patient, personable and provided great customer service! Thank you! Update they sent me a Happy Birthday card very sweet thank you!"
Profile photo of Guido Nava

Guido Nava

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guido Nava
"Diana helped me with sending over my total loss package. Mi agent couldn't help me and she did very nice woman I would recommend her 100 percent"
Profile photo of Jamie MacCloskey

Jamie MacCloskey

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie MacCloskey
"Antuan was the best! He answered my many questions and gave me an excellent rate for my family and re-assurance that my new 16 year old driver would be safe and protected. He even gave her a safe driving discount for her grades! Thank you Antuan!"
Profile photo of Mina C

Mina C

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mina C
"I want to say a big thank you to Antuan. I spoke to him recently during a policy review phone call. He was very helpful and wonderful to speak to."
Profile photo of Sabrina Encarnacion

Sabrina Encarnacion

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Encarnacion
"I recently spoke with Diana about my renewal increase and not only was she flexible with scheduling the call, but she answered all my questions and my renewal ended up only going up by about $1 which is hard to come by with the cost of living skyrocketing."
Profile photo of Chas S

Chas S

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chas S
"Received quotes for home and auto. My vehicle is a customized van has modification for wheelchair assessable needed to make sure that this mod is fully covered on the vehicle, and they ( State Farm Antuan Crowder my agent was very proactive in assuring I got what i needed both in my auto and home policies. very good person to work with"
Profile photo of Lauren Zepeda

Lauren Zepeda

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Zepeda
"Diana helped me move my policies to TX since I'm moving down there from CO. She was so wonderful & helpful :)"
Profile photo of Ruby Sargent

Ruby Sargent

June 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ruby Sargent
"I spoke with Faron today concerning our insurance needs. He was very professional and informative. I appreciate the call back. Wish we could get those prices down 🙂"
Profile photo of Kerry Gill

Kerry Gill

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Gill
"Debbie was very helpful when I called to inquire about filing a claim for hail damage to my vehicle this past week. Thank you for the info!"
Profile photo of Kwanisha Moore

Kwanisha Moore

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kwanisha Moore
"The office is amazing filled with amazing staff. Allec is so kind and helpful. He is very knowledgeable and always goes out of the way to meet the needs of the customer. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Jacob Tegard

Jacob Tegard

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Tegard
"I had a call with Faron prior to signing up for homeowners insurance and he was helpful in answering my questions and alleviating any concerns I had about switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Ralph Wright

Ralph Wright

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Wright
"The periodic coverage review is thorough and detailed. The agent takes time and doesn’t rush through the review. Some of the “getting to know you” questions were a little awkward but made it more personal."
Profile photo of Patricia Roberson

Patricia Roberson

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Roberson
"Agent Debbie was very polite helpful and professional, my needs were taken care of immediately, great customer services."
Profile photo of pamela

pamela

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pamela
"Thank you Kevin Duncan.. a great State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Pop Motion

Pop Motion

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pop Motion
"I got sent to Antuan for assistance and it was amazing i appreciate the good work"
Profile photo of Mike Dunamis

Mike Dunamis

May 27, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Mike Dunamis
"Though I never met Debbie from State farm office, she treats me like a cherish customer. This makes me to refer her services to others."
Profile photo of Ade Salako

Ade Salako

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ade Salako
"State farm service was excellent. State farm agent Faron did a very good jobs with explain benefit and information for my insurance policy. Helped me with smooth and easy upgrade on my insurance policies. State farm branch one of the best insurance companies in Texas. I will recommend anyone looking for insurance speak with agent Faron for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Linda Frazier

Linda Frazier

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Frazier
"Mr. Autuan Crowder, He was very knowledgeable and very polite and patient with helping me with my quote. Thanks for all you have done"
Profile photo of Ritonyayy coffey

Ritonyayy coffey

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ritonyayy coffey
"Needed help locating a document and Allec helped me in record time! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shawnesty Connally

Shawnesty Connally

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawnesty Connally
"Antuan was extremely professional and efficient! Antuan was even kind enough to send additional information regarding life insurance! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Herman Smith

Herman Smith

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herman Smith
"I just finished getting home, auto and a personal umbrella from Faron! He did a great job and gave me excellent customer service!"